人才招聘解决方案

人才搜索服务

招聘在不同行业领域中最适合的人才。在近几年中,我们为企业提供全球5,000多起成功的中高端人才招聘案例。我们的招聘顾问拥有专业的业务能力并且提供最好的招聘方案。

派遣业务

我们提供临时人才派遣的业务来满足您公司短期或长期的项目需求。我们的项目经理和承包团队横跨各个行业和区域,并且在每个领域都拥有行业专家。

招聘流程外包

为了避免在招聘人才时,遇到低效率,高成本和不成熟的管理流程的问题,我们专业的招聘流程外包服务会同时提供线上和线下的资源服务,确保高效的招聘时间,减少招聘成本,招到最优质的人才。

市场准入咨询

在我们的领导下,我们提供优质的人才招聘服务并成功的帮助上百家企业进入亚洲市场。我们能提供各种市场准入的咨询服务。

立刻开始

行业细分

汽车
航空
银行业
化工与材料
消费品
企业财务
设计与房地产
教育
新兴技术
金融服务
医疗健康
酒店服务
人力资源
工业
保险
生命科学
法律与合规
零售与奢侈品
销售与市场
旅游与休闲
寻找您的人才

Recruitment Solutions

Executive
Search

Recruit the best talent in the market across multiple industries. With over 5,000 successful executive and mid-level placements globally over the past few years, our Consultants have a proven track record and deliver only the best results.

Contract
Staffing

We provide contracting and temporary staffing solutions to support your short and long term projects. Our project managers and contractors span across all sectors and geographies, and are experts in each specialized area.

Recruitment Process
Outsourcing

Eliminate inefficiency, high costs, and poorly managed processes when you hire. Our full RPO solution leverages both our online and offline resources, ensuring top quality talent, reduced recruitment expenses, and faster hiring time.

Inbound and
Outbound Advisory

Our leadership has enabled hundreds of companies in Asia to strategically enter the region successfully by providing a range of human capital solutions for their market entry. Gain counsel on virtually any inbound or outbound business issue.

GET STARTED NOW

Industries

Automotive
Aviation
Banking
Chemicals & Materials
Consumer
Corporate Finance
Design & Property
Education
Emerging Technology
Financial Services
Healthcare
Hospitality
Human Resources
Industrial
Insurance
Life Science
Legal & Compliance
Retail & Luxury
Sales & Marketing
Travel & Leisure
FIND YOUR TALENT